My best friend.

My best friend is always by my side. She knows all my secrets. She is the only person with whom I can do embarrassing stuff and not feel embarrassed. She is as crazy as me. She knows all my weaknesses and is one of my strengths. She listens to me as I cry over all my problems. She makes sure I know that I matter. She cries along with me. She cares a lot for me and I do the same. I don’t know what would I have done if I didn’t have her as my best friend. She is my soul sister.  She can see the sadness in my smiles. She can understand when I am feeling low – just by hearing my voice. She is always there to cheer me up. She always helps me in my difficult times. She shows me what is right and what is not. This is why she is my best friend.

Leave a Reply

