EmptinessĀ 

I just want to hug someone tightly and cry till everything gets better!! I feel so happy yet so sad !! So full of emotions – yet so empty !! No one had enough time for me!! I feel so unwanted !! People come in life and take a part of us and leave !! Then that part of us is gone forever and we get a little empty !! This feeling changed me a lot !! I get happy over small things but when I’m sitting alone – my thoughts hit me!! No one really cared about how I felt !! No one was free for me!! No one needed me!! My life seemed easy but it wasn’t , was it??

Leave a Reply

