Would you!?

If I told you why I cried that day or any other time – would you care about me!? Or would you just walk away saying I cry over small things !! Would you see my tears and ask me not to cry or would make fun of them !? Would you listen to everything and never let anyone know or would you start laughing and tell everyone about it!? Would you try to make me feel comfortable or would you just walk away!? Would you understand me or ignore me!? Would you be able to see the tears I’m holding back behind the smiles I faked!? Would you fight for me when someone makes fun of me or will you keep quiet!? Would you still be by my side!?

Leave a Reply

