I love you!

I love you in ways I can never explain and for things you never knew you do! I love the way your lips form a curve when you smile! I love it when you laugh! I love the way you blink your eyes too many times when you are confused! I love the way you notice small things! I love it when you get so protective over me! I love it when you start dancing – thinking that no one is watching !! I love the way you hum a song while studying! I love the way I do things I never knew I could do, with you! You make the best come out of me and I love you for that! I love you!

Leave a Reply

