I hate you 

I hate you for everything you’ve done! I hate you for coming in my life! I hate you for showing that you cared when you didn’t! I hate you for leaving me when I needed you the most! I hate you for not being around anymore! I hate you because you broke my heart into a million pieces! I hate you for making promises that you could never keep! I hate you for showing that you were innocent! I hate you for saying things which you never meant! I hate you for saying me that I was wrong every single time, even when I was right! I hate you for leaving me all alone!

Leave a Reply

