You don’t know!

You don’t know how much it hurts to see hatred for me in everyone’s eyes! You don’t know how it feels when you sit in one corner of the room crying the whole night! You don’t know how much it hurts when you don’t find anyone who can understand how depressed you are! You don’t know how much I struggle to hold the tears back! You don’t know why I started wearing long sleeves! You don’t know how much I cry when I got a feeling that you don’t care! You don’t know know how it is when you have to wear a fake smile all the time! You don’t know how much it hurts to be something that is not you! You don’t know why am I behaving like this! You don’t know how much I cry when you yell at me! You don’t know that I want to die!

Leave a Reply

