THE DESTINY

See where the destiny has got us!Life pulled us back together but we still don’t talk anymore! You are sitting here, right in front of me and I don’t know what to do! I can’t even say a ‘hey’ to you! It is so tough to even make an eye contact! I don’t really know why! How did we turn out to be like this? I notice that you are avoiding me too! I can feel the tears being formed! I can feel a lump in the throat! Why did this have to happen? We used to laugh and talk all day and now, when I see you, I just want to cry! I miss those days! See how the destiny plays, I have you so close to me yet you are so far! But somehow I just feel that – “maybe this is how It was meant to be”!!

Leave a Reply

