Give up 

” I had a million reasons to give up on you but I chose to stay” …..Well you had a million reasons to give up but you didn’t. You know maybe I had a million reasons to stay but I gave up- do you know why? Because this reason beat away all the reasons I had that could make me stay. I felt unwanted. I felt extremely lonely even when with you! You stopped responding and I couldn’t force you to talk to me. Well you say that you chose to stay when it was quiet clear that you left….. I was just quiet but I wasn’t blind.

2 thoughts on “Give up 

Leave a Reply

