I’M THE WORST 💔

Maybe if I was a little better ….. Maybe a little better at studies , a little better at talking , a little better with my parents – they’d love me too … But here I am … The worst . Such a disappointment……. A good for nothing , depressed daughter who can do nothing perfectly but cry ….. They don’t even need me around …. Maybe if I could be a little better , they wouldn’t hate me this way. But here I am failing at everything I do , making them feel ashamed . I should understand this thing that if we’re not perfect , we won’t matter 💔

Leave a Reply

